General Enquiries

Website Address http://www.shawtowers.com
General Line (Office Hours) 6391 8010
General Line After Office Hours) 6391 8030
Our operating hours are from 9.00am to 5.30pm [Mon – Fri, excluding Public Holidays]
Ms Jennifer Lim
Customer Service Officer
jennifer@shawtowers.com
6391 8010

Operations

Mr Daney Lim
General Manager
dan@shawtowers.com
6391 8020
Ms Joey Yeo
PA to GM
joeyyeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017
Ms Rachael Watson
Confidential Secretary
(GM's Office)
rachaelwatson@shawtowers.com
6391 8020

Marketing / Project Management

Ms Joey Yeo
Senior Manager
(Marketing/Project Management)
joeyyeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017
Ms Jacqueline Tan
Assistant Marketing Manager
jacquelinetan@shawtowers.com
6391 8015
Ms Camilia Sim
Assistant Manager
(Project Management)
camiliasim@shawtowers.com
6391 8014

Finance / Facility Management

Ms Ernawaty
Senior Manager
(Finance/Facility Management)/
Company Secretary
ernawaty@shawtowers.com
6391 8025
Mr M. Farid
Assistant Manager
(Facility Management)
farid@shawtowers.com
6391 8012
Mr Sohon Tripura
Assistant Finance Manager
(Acc Payable)
sohontripura@shawtowers.com
6391 8023
Ms Lissiana
Finance Executive
(Acc Receivable)
lissiana@shawtowers.com
6391 8021

Carpark

Ms Mertina Gunawaty
Finance Executive
mertina@shawtowers.com
6391 8019

Building Maintenance Team (Managing Agent)

Mr Jeyasandar
Senior Engineering Officer
jeyasandar@melanainternational.com
6391 8031
Mr Thilay
Engineering Officer
thilay@melanainternational.com
6391 8031