General & Fax Line

General Line (Office Hours) 6391 8010
General Line After Office Hours) 6391 8030
Fax Line 6391 8030
Our operating hours are from 9.00am to 5.30pm [Mon – Fri, excluding Public Holidays]

Customer Service

Ms Jennifer Lim
Customer Service Officer
jennifer@shawtowers.com
6391 8010

Operations

Ms Joey Yeo
Senior Admin Manager /
PA to GM
joeyyeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017

Property / Projects

Mr Abery Lee
Senior Property & Projects Manager
aberyleejoo@shawtowers.com
6391 8016
Ms Anne Lau
Assistant Property Manager
annelau@shawtowers.com
6391 8012

Finance / Administration

Ms Ernawaty
Finance Manager / Coy Secretary
ernawaty@shawtowers.com
6391 8025
Mr Sohon Tripura
Assistant Finance Manager
(Acc Payable)
sohontripura@shawtowers.com
6391 8023
Ms Lissiana
Finance Executive
(Acc Receivable)
lissiana@shawtowers.com
6391 8023
Ms Karolina Swiebodzinska
Confidential Secretary
karolina@shawtowers.com
6391 8020

Carpark

Ms Edaine
Finance Executive
edaine@shawtowers.com
6391 8019

Marketing / Leasing

Ms Joey Yeo
Senior Marketing Manager
joeyyeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017

Building Maintenance Team (Managing Agent)

Ahmad Feroudeen Hidayat
Building Manager
deen@melanainternational.com
6294 2348
Moh. Farid Bin Moh. Kanafi
Engineering Officer (M&E)
farid@melanainternational.com
6391 8031
Mr Jeyasandar
Engineering Officer (Tenancy Matters)
jeyasandar@melanainternational.com
6391 8031