General & Fax Line

General Line (Office Hours) 6391 8010
General Line After Office Hours) 6391 8030
Fax Line 6391 8030

Customer Service

Ms Jennifer Lim
Customer Service Officer
jennifer@shawtowers.com
6391 8011

Operations / Administration

Ms Joey Yeo
Senior Admin Manager /
PA to GM
joeyyeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017
Ms Karolina Swiebodzinska
Confidential Secretary / Management Executive
karolina@shawtowers.com
6391 8020

Property / Projects

Mr Abery Lee
Senior Property & Projects Manager
aberyleejoo@shawtowers.com
6391 8016

Finance

Ms Ernawaty
Finance Manager / Coy Secretary
ernawaty@shawtowers.com
6391 8025
Mr Sohon Tripura
Assistant Finance Manager
(Acc Payable)
sohontripura@shawtowers.com
6391 8023
Ms Lissiana
Finance Executive
(Acc Receivable)
lissiana@shawtowers.com
6391 8023

Carpark

Mr Sohon Tripura
Assistant Finance Manager
sohontripura@shawtowers.com
6391 8019 / 23

Marketing / Leasing

Ms Joey Yeo
Senior Marketing Manager
joeyyeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017
Ms Mabelline Toh
Marketing Executive
mabellinetoh@shawtowers.com
6391 8015

Building Maintenance Team (Managing Agent)

Mr Nor Mohamad
Building Manager
normohamad@melanainternational.com
6294 2348
Mr Marvin De Paula
Engineering Officer
marvin@melanainternational.com
6391 8031
Mr Jeyasandar
Engineering Officer
jeyasandar@melanainternational.com
6391 8031